faculty staff

SCHOOL YEAR 2015-2016

ADMINISTRATION
     
Principal J. Thomas JThomas4@schools.nyc.gov
Assistant Principal O. Perez OPerez3@schools.nyc.gov

 

School Organization (Classroom Teachers)

grade teacher name email
     
Pre-Kindergarten K. McManus KMcManus4@schools.nyc.gov
     
Kindergarten C. Arons CArons@schools.nyc.gov
  K. Somerlad KSomerlad@schools.nyc.gov
  R. Dawn RDawn@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Reid AReid5@schools.nyc.gov
C. McNeill CCortez@schools.nyc,gov
   
First Grade A. McCullough AMccull2@schools.nyc.gov
  D. Perry DPerry3@schools.nyc.gov
  R. Rizzi RRizzi4@schools.nyc.gov
  B. Glasser BGlasse2@schools.nyc.gov
  J. D'Alessandro JDalessandro@schools.nyc.gov
   
Second Grade H. Malusis HMalusis@schools.nyc.gov
  R. Camhi RCamhi@schools.nyc.gov
  E. Greenberg EGreenb3@schools.nyc.gov
M. Buki MBuki@schools.nyc.gov
  J. Birnbaum JBirnbaum3@schools.nyc.gov
     
Third Grade T. Pecora TPecora@schools.nyc.gov
K. Hicks KHicks2@schools.nyc.gov
  S. Loorkhoor SLoorkhoor@schools.nyc.gov
  K. O’Donnell KODonnell@schools.nyc.gov
  M. Weinberg MWeinberg2@schools.nyc.gov
     
Fourth Grade L. Lean LLean@schools.nyc.gov
S. Stoll SStoll3@schools.nyc.gov
  M. Casanova MCasanova@schools.nyc
  B. Brown BBrown13@schools.nyc.gov
   
Fifth Grade J. Florio JFlorio2@schools.nyc.gov
  L. Hartzog-Schwan LHartzog@schools.nyc.gov
  L. Landau LRosent2@schools.nyc.gov
  A. Silver ASilver@schools.nyc.gov

 

Support Services

clusters
     
Art Teacher T. Urgiles TUrgiles@schools.nyc.gov
Music Teacher C. Puglisi CPuglis3@schools.nyc.gov
Physical Education J. O’Connor JOconno6@schools.nyc.gov
Science (K-2) M. Jaffe MJaffe2@schools.nyc.gov
Science (3-5) Emma Gomez EGomez18@schools.nyc.gov
Technology P. Friedlander  
     
ell
F. Chin-Stevans   FChinSt@schools.nyc.gov
E. Garrel   EGarrel@schools.nyc.gov
T. Beylis   TBeylis@schools.nyc.gov
     
rit
L.Goldman   LGoldman5@schools.nyc.gov
   
     
math
M. Bilewich   MBilewi@schools.nyc.gov
     
iep
M. Katz   MKatz52@schools.nyc.gov
     
speech
C. Weiser Tues., Thurs. & Fri. CWeiser@schools.nyc.gov
J. Kelly   JKelly8@schools.nyc.gov
     
School Assessment Team
Psychologist   Tel. # 699-8020
  Enid Wright- Mon & Wed Rm. 116B
  G. Gershman - Wed GGershman@schools.nyc.gov
Social Worker J. Ambrosio - Tues & Fri JAmbrosio2@schools.nyc.gov
  Caryn Weinberg - Mon CWeinbe@schools.nyc.gov
Family Worker J. Tramutra Mon & Wed JTramutra@schools.nyc.gov
     
prek social worker
Cora Caputo (Fridays)   CCaputo@schools.nyc.gov
     
Ocupationla Therapist
D. Salam   DSalam@schools.nyc.gov
     
Physical Therapist
A. Jacaruso   AJacaruso@schools.nyc.gov

 

 
 
calendar
s

P.S. 206 The Horace Harding School

61-21 97th Place Rego Park, NY 11374

(718) 592-0300

Fax (718) 271-7011

 

School Staff
   
secretaries
P. Black PBlack@schools.nyc.gov
L. Goldberg LGoldbe4@schools.nyc.gov
   
parent Coordinator
M. Dominguez-Isdith MDominguezIsdith@schools.nyc.gov
   
paras
Monica Cerna
Ines Cusmai
Normina Domond-Perry
Brenda Jackson
Eboni MAnn
Trina McGuire
 
 
guidance
Samantha Campbell Rm. 207
 
aides
Nancy Barca
Rae Camisulli
Rosie McManus
Shelly Simon
Maria Torres
   
medical office
Yelizaveta Kalendareva
   
officer
Rula Dimas  
   
custodial
C. Saccoccio
D. Dent
F. Richey
W. Padilla
 
V. DeVincenzo  
   
food
Michael Evans Dietician
Maryann McNellan Cook
L. Ferrara  
Steven Francis
Kitchen Storage Rm. B-1
line
1
 
- Breakfast & Lunch Menus
- NYC School Account
- Department of Education
- Engrade
- School Calendar
2
   
Address 61-21 97th Place
Rego Park, NY 11374
Phone (718) 592-0300
Fax Fax (718) 271-7011
Email info@ps206q.org
artwork